Cariboo Chilcotin Invasive Plant Committee | CCCIPC

Integrated Pest Management

Learn more

Get Involved

Join a workshop, a weed pull, or a committee

Invasive Plants in Your Area

Learn more

Cows Eat Weeds

Stop the spread

Board of Directors

The board of directors has representation from government (federal, provincial and local), industry sectors (forestry, mining, agriculture, transportation and utilities), First Nations, research, environmental non-governmental organizations, and the public. 

CCCIPC Board of Directors 2014/2015        
As of Feb 6, 2015            
First Name    Last Name    Representation    Position 

  • Harry Jennings, Provincial Government, Chair
  • Trish Nairn, Provincial Government, Director
  • Cathy Koot, Research, Director
  • Emily Sonntag, Cariboo Reg. Dist, Treasurer
  • Peter Shaughnessy, Environmental, Director
  • Ray Coupe, Provincial Government, Director
  • Katie McMahen, Mining, Director
  • Angela Manweiler, Federal Government, Director
  • Sandy Latin, Agriculture, Director
  • Dan Tisseur, Utilities, Director
  • Lee Hoium, Member at Large, Director
  • Glen Davidson, Recreation/Tourism, Vice Chair
  • Chris Nelson, First Nations (Nuxalk), Director
  • Peter Holub, Provincial Government, Director
  • Duncan Barnett, Alternate, Director
  • Vacant, First Nations (Carrier)
  • Vacant, First Nations (Tsilhqot'in)          
  • Vacant, Other Local Government
  • Vacant, Central Coast Reg Dist
  • Vacant, Forest Industry